Black Smokey Eye Tutorial

Hey guys!

So I figured instead of clogging up the description box of my videos with all of the products used etc, I’d post everything I used in individual blogs instead. That way its easy to find & come back to rather than having to go onto YouTube for a list of products. I’ve also included links of where I buy the products I use from, that way if you’re interested in a product, you won’t have to go searching for it.

If you haven’t seen the tutorial yet, you can check it out here!

Black Smokey Eye Thumbnail

For this look, I used the following products;

Stila One Step Correct Primer http://mecca.com.au/stila/one-step-correct/V-008322.html

Urban Decay Vice 4 Palette http://mecca.com.au/urban-decay/vice-4/I-022545.html

Anastasia Beverly Hills Self Made Palette http://www.adorebeauty.com.au/anastasia-beverly-hills/anastasia-beverly-hills-self-made-eyeshadow-palette.html

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Foundation in #110 & #220 https://www.priceline.com.au/maybelline-fitme-matte-poreless-foundation-30-ml

MAC Fix Plus http://www.maccosmetics.com.au/product/9863/32212/Cult-Classics/Prep-Prime/Prep-Prime-Fix/index.tmpl

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in #10 https://www.priceline.com.au/maybelline-fit-me-concealer-1-ea

Kat Von D Shade & Light Contour Palette http://www.sephora.com.au/products/kat-von-d-shade-and-light-contour-palette

Laura Mercier Translucent Setting Powder http://www.adorebeauty.com.au/laura-mercier/laura-mercier-loose-setting-powder.html

Milani Blush in Coralina http://milanicosmetics.com/Baked-Blush.html

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip Brow Pomade in Taupe & Chocolate http://www.sephora.com.au/products/anastasia-dipbrow-pomade

Benefit Gimme Brow in Light/Medium https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/gimme-brow-volumizing-eyebrow-gel

Covergirl The SuperSizer Mascara https://www.priceline.com.au/covergirl-the-super-sizer-mascara-by-lashblast-in-800-very-black-12-ml

Gerard Cosmetics Hydra Matte Liquid Lipstick in Cher & Ecstacy http://www.beautybay.com/cosmetics/gerardcosmetics/hydramatteliquidlipstick/

 

Eyeshadow Brushes Used;

Zoeva 228 Luxe Crease Brush http://www.beautybay.com/accessories/zoeva/228luxecreasebrush/

Zoeva 231 Luxe Petit Crease Brush http://www.beautybay.com/accessories/zoeva/231luxepetitcreasebrush/

Sigma E40 Tapered Blending Brush http://www.sephora.com.au/products/sigma-beauty-e40-tapered-blending

Let me know if there’s anything else you’d like to know so I can include it in my next post!

Love,

Kimberly Xo

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s