Christmas Series

Hello everyone!

So it’s safe to say I failed the October Blogging Challenge EPICALLY! I was so motivated and determined to see it through, however I found a lot of the topics didn’t relate to me, so I ended up calling it quits on that one! But I have something very exciting to announce…

If you know me in person, you will know that I am obsessed with Christmas! It is my absolute favorite time of year. I love decorating & buying gifts, making festive treats etc. so I figured, why not do a blog series on my favorite thing?! Starting next week I will be posting 2 to 3 blogs weekly with recipes, DIY decorations & DIY gift ideas to get you in the festive mood. A lot of the recipes & gift ideas would make fantastic teacher’s gifts too.

But that’s not all… I will also be running a few Giveaways! Yep you read right, few as in plural! One will be a children’s gift (which will be particularly good for the hot weather!), one will be a mini pamper set and the last one will be a big collective giveaway of a few different things! Most of which will be featured here on the blog! That’s right, you could be in the draw to receive some of my HAND MADE gifts!

The first Give Away will be announced at the end of next week within one of my blog posts, so make sure you are keeping an eye out for them if you’d like to enter!

Kimberly

Xo

Leave a Reply

