Day #13 Favourite Childhood Memories {October Blogging Challenge}

Hi everyone! Today is going to be another short one, hope you don’t mind!

Some of my favourite childhood memories were made at my grandparents’ house, playing soccer and basketball, doing arts and crafts and playing board games and cards. My Grannie also had a small mulberry bush in her garden and my brother and I used to race each other to it to see who would get the biggest mulberry, my brother usually won but it was always something we loved doing, so much so that I have purchased and planted my own mulberry bush recently!

That’s really all I can think of for now! What are your favourite childhood memories?

Kimberly Xo

Leave a Reply

